How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
6615 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt Brown 23 Mar 2022
The full experience was great, from my original inquiry about the specific vehicle I was looking for, to the sales team working to get an allocation, issuing the down payment, sales team communicating throughout the process and finally, the day it arrived and going into the dealership to make the pu...rchase and take delivery of the vehicle. It was all professional and came with a relaxed vibe. Logan and Jay made the experience very comfortable and streamlined. Jay was very helpful and made sure to present all purchase options to ensure I was getting the best deal for my situation. Customer Service was top shelf, facility was clean and well maintained, staff was dressed professionally and educated on their products. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Matt Brown 23 Mar 2022
The full experience was great, from my original inquiry about the specific vehicle I was looking for, to the sales team working to get an allocation, issuing the down payment, sales team communicating throughout the process and finally, the day it arrived and going into the dealership to make the pu...rchase and take delivery of the vehicle. It was all professional and came with a relaxed vibe. Logan and Jay made the experience very comfortable and streamlined. Jay was very helpful and made sure to present all purchase options to ensure I was getting the best deal for my situation. Customer Service was top shelf, facility was clean and well maintained, staff was dressed professionally and educated on their products. The addition of their extended warranty is a very important added bonus for purchasing directly from Strong VW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dr. Taurean Smith 16 Mar 2022
My experience was excellent. Alex the salesman communicated really well as I was traveling from Colorado to purchase the vehicle. I chose Strong because they had the right model, color, and options I was looking for. They were also significantly less expensive compared to the dealerships I had vis...ited in Colorado. Adding the lifetime warranty on the motor and transmission made it an easy decision. The only slight inconvenience that I experienced was the vehicle did not come with windshield washing fluid. It also would have been nice to have the vehicle come with a full tank of gas. The good old days am I right? Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Kendall 12 Jan 2022
Just picked up my new 2015 Mercedes c300! Best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Devan is the man and reached out to schedule a test drive then got me out the door fast despite triple teaming customers. Car is clean as could be and priced better than anyone else. I left with a full gas tank and... a freshly cleaned car. Absolutely would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Kipps 05 Dec 2021
I’ve been in the process of attempting to trade in a car that I’ve been making payments on (but is under a family member’s name) for months. Every dealership and car retailer that I’ve spoken with made the process seem basically impossible. Obviously, it can’t be that difficult. I called ...strong Volkswagen and spoke to Brycen who said it was very do-able and to come on in. I worked with Billy who was very to the point, patient, & didn’t trying to “sell” too much. There were 2 cars I was interested in, both of which he showed me & I was able to drive. He didn’t try to sell me anything else, which I appreciated. When it came to the negotiating part of the process, he pretty much gave me exactly what I wanted. Didn’t try to talk me into spending more than I wanted and just took what information I gave to him, and made it work. I’m hoping the rest of the process goes smoothly, and everything else goes as planned because thus far it was a really great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
ashleyklake 04 Dec 2021
Jayden was able to pull a car for us from their car wash, and showed us everything we were interested in. He was patient all of our questions and was very informative.
5 rate
DealerRater
Monserret 03 Dec 2021
Great deal on my new ID4. Very easy to work with. Overall a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
skeys 01 Dec 2021
Always an easy thing to get scheduled and service done professionally from the time of drop off to the pick up phase.
5 rate
DealerRater
chelsea284 30 Nov 2021
I had a terrible experience at first but Michael Gremillion became my salesman and he turned it around completely. I am so grateful for his honesty, understanding, and kindness. I will definitely go to him in the future and would recommend him over anyone else. I've had quite a few different cars... so I've dealt with my share of used car salesman, and I have to say by far Stephen Gremillion at the used car lot is by far the most honest and best salesman I have ever done business with. Thank you from the bottom of heart. And Mark in Finance, he was awesome, kind, helpful, and understanding as well so both of them turned one of my worst experiences into a far better one. Thank you both so much! I know I was a nit crazy to say the least and you probably dreaded having me as a customer because of how angry I was, but you made up fir your coworkers stupidity and helped me as much as you possibly could and I can't tell yo u enough how grateful I am. I'm being repetitive now, but one more thank you! And I'll be back when my credit is entered for that trade in! Stay away from Rodrigo Duarte. I'm telling you, ge was the worst and if it weren't for the sales manager and Stephen I would have left hating this place, so seriously, I would just ask for Stephen right away and not waste your time with people that don't know how to do their job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Astein15 30 Nov 2021
We came to strong because of their amazing selection of cars and the great customer service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>