How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
6627 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ben 18 Aug 2022
We bought a new GTI from Strong and had a great experience. Matt (our salesperson) was easy going and there was no pressure. They facilitated the process the entire way. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Edmunds
pasupthi 11 Aug 2022
overall, the process was smooth and the sales representative Matt Hansen was very professional and friendly.
5 rate
Edmunds
Luke Perrin 06 Aug 2022
The Strong Volkswagen team that helped me with my purchase were really great… The whole process was pretty simple from the time I stepped in to the lot until I drove away in my new vehicle. I would highly recommend going to Strong if you’re considering buying a new car, they were really great ab...out answering all my questions and I felt like very up front about everything and making sure I was comfortable with everything before making my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan Doman 20 Jul 2022
Great customer service! I also love that they gave us a price, no haggling! I am super happy with my new car and with String Volkswagen! Several months later and I still love my car. However, I have had several problems getting service. I made an appointment for an oil change and a rock chip repair... and when I got there, they didn't have time to service my car. I had to come back the next day. It took 4 hours to finish the service and they didn't even do the rock chip repair. I called several times to talk to them about it and never got connected to a live person. I still haven't gotten it resolved. Show more
5 rate
Google
Felicia Kaighn 02 Jul 2022
As soon as I walked in I was kindly greeted. From the very beginning of working with Tristan he treated me like a priority. My needs and wants of what I was looking for was kept in mind when showing me cars. They were able to get me a great value on my trade in. Then set me up with a new car that me...t my budget and needs. After my experience, I highly recommend going to Strong Volkswagen. Also highly recommend working with Tristan White! Show more
5 rate
Google
Suzanne Sagardoy 28 Jun 2022
I went in with the car I wanted in mind and Jayden was great. He found what I wanted and got me a great price. I was in and out so fast
5 rate
Edmunds
Matt Christensen 21 Jun 2022
These guys are awesome to deal with, very upfront and honest, and not your typical pushy car salesmen. I worked with Matt Hansen and Felicity and they treated me beyond well. Took time to answer questions I had, and was very informative. I couldn’t ask for a better experience or warranty. Strong h...as gained customers for life with us. THANK YOU!! Update: I have now been in to their service department twice for scheduled maintenance. Top notch people in the service department as well. Joe Wolfe is a great guy with a good attitude. Have yet to deal with anything other than excellent customer service from Strong VW. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Natalie Walters 09 Jun 2022
Excellent service and customer satisfaction
5 rate
Edmunds
Mandzfawson 31 May 2022
Just bought a new Atlas Cross Sport and my sales guy was Matt Hansen. He is awesome and would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a new VW!
4 rate
Edmunds
Doug Adams 26 May 2022
I looked at several of the reviews for Strong. Like usual, some were critical and others weren’t. My experience was fantastic but I also did my homework. Yes they have financing and you can get a discount on the car but basically lose that discount in the overall price of the car. I had my own fin...ancing/down payment that made it a great deal for me. 90% of my interaction was via text. I found my sales team extremely responsive (again I did my homework) and I knew exactly what I wanted. I live over 1 hour away from the dealership and they were laser focused on making this transaction as efficient as possible. I showed up with check in hand and the process was SIMPLE. I didn’t even have to ask for a full tank of gas!! When I arrived they had it ready to go. Completed the required paperwork and was on the way home with my new car. I shopped ALL OVER and Strong was by far the easiest to work with and was willing to collaborate with me. Like any other “big” purchase, make sure you educate yourself and the process with Strong will be STRONG! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>