How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
6619 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Monserret 03 Dec 2021
Great deal on my new ID4. Very easy to work with. Overall a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
skeys 01 Dec 2021
Always an easy thing to get scheduled and service done professionally from the time of drop off to the pick up phase.
5 rate
DealerRater
chelsea284 30 Nov 2021
I had a terrible experience at first but Michael Gremillion became my salesman and he turned it around completely. I am so grateful for his honesty, understanding, and kindness. I will definitely go to him in the future and would recommend him over anyone else. I've had quite a few different cars... so I've dealt with my share of used car salesman, and I have to say by far Stephen Gremillion at the used car lot is by far the most honest and best salesman I have ever done business with. Thank you from the bottom of heart. And Mark in Finance, he was awesome, kind, helpful, and understanding as well so both of them turned one of my worst experiences into a far better one. Thank you both so much! I know I was a nit crazy to say the least and you probably dreaded having me as a customer because of how angry I was, but you made up fir your coworkers stupidity and helped me as much as you possibly could and I can't tell yo u enough how grateful I am. I'm being repetitive now, but one more thank you! And I'll be back when my credit is entered for that trade in! Stay away from Rodrigo Duarte. I'm telling you, ge was the worst and if it weren't for the sales manager and Stephen I would have left hating this place, so seriously, I would just ask for Stephen right away and not waste your time with people that don't know how to do their job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Astein15 30 Nov 2021
We came to strong because of their amazing selection of cars and the great customer service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jat 29 Nov 2021
This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Strong VW. Their sales team is wonderful and their service is excellent. Any time I need a new vehicle, I'll definitely come back to Strong.
5 rate
DealerRater
cstyles4 29 Nov 2021
Teron was an excellent salesman. No pressure and very polite and helpful. Will definitely come back again.
5 rate
DealerRater
GoldenGirls 29 Nov 2021
Tyler was very helpful and I appreciated that he was not pushy. Glad to work with him.
5 rate
DealerRater
aynavdittman 27 Nov 2021
Bryson Hendricks made what is normally an anxiety inducing experience, comfortable and easy breezy. I was able to explore a few different options and didn’t once feel pressured to buy one over the other OR like an inconvenience. I’m very grateful to have worked with someone who understood what I... was after. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Abraun01 26 Nov 2021
This is the dealership!! I love my VW!! Great team to work with. If you’re thinking of purchasing a new car this year this is the place.
5 rate
DealerRater
Etimmer404 25 Nov 2021
Michael Webster was amazing. He was honest, not pushy, and worked hard to help me get the car I wanted. Would definitely recommend buying a car here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>