How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
6619 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wayno 24 Nov 2021
It sure was nice to deal with professional sales people with no pressure. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynnad2002 24 Nov 2021
We knew we wanted a Tiguan. After checking around and speaking with Alex, it was clear that Strong was the best place to buy. He answered all my questions clearly and conducted himself with honesty and integrity. The strong experience was excellent!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Barrett 24 Nov 2021
We had purchased a vehicle previously from them and Strong had a good selection of in stock vehicles and we found the perfect one for our needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
wam6789 24 Nov 2021
Quick service and helped us juggle kids while going through the vehicle purchase process. Also headd-ons. get some additional vehicle addons.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kar_4258 24 Nov 2021
Quick, easy and painless. No haggle or hassle. Jayden was very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Beeb 23 Nov 2021
Great service. Straight up fair price with no haggling. It was refreshing. Smooth dealership to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lkearok 23 Nov 2021
We came to Strong VW to look at a 2012 Jeep Wrangler and everyone has been so nice! They are a great dealership to work with and it’s been a very positive experience. They really worked with us to get us where we needed to be with financing. We will definitely be doing business with them in the fu...ture! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
allen.christensen 23 Nov 2021
We came to Strong VW after hearing radio adds and were impressed by the lifetime warranty and good customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
gabriel.adams005 23 Nov 2021
Bryson Hendricks was an absolute dream of a car salesman. Incredibly handsome and smooth as butter with his words. He put me in a brilliant Honda Civic which is perfect for my needs. Such a friendly and amazing staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
osmanhusein 22 Nov 2021
Got me out of a terrible loan and put me in a newer vehicle with a better APR.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>