How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
6619 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karli.b6 22 Nov 2021
Came in based off previous purchasing experience looking to upgrade to a newer and bigger vehicle and we were not let down. Our salesman was courteous, knowledgeable, answered all our questions and made it an easy experience! If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, I would definitel...y recommend visiting Strong VW Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GrGin 21 Nov 2021
I heard a radio ad and thought I’d come check it out and see what my options are. I was definitely pleasantly surprised! The staff was great as well. Definitely recommend Strong Volkswagen
5 rate
DealerRater
Hac21cam5 20 Nov 2021
Excellent service and attention to detail. The salesmen are very helpful and informative, and answered all questions we had.
5 rate
DealerRater
Veryred68 20 Nov 2021
Very friendly and professional was very helpful. Helpful with trade and was a great experience good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nena_Garcia299 19 Nov 2021
One of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a sales person. Tyler Chapman was ver professional and very knowledgeable of VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ismael lagunas 19 Nov 2021
It’s a great place. People actually take the time to understand and work with you. I definitely would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
dead5683 18 Nov 2021
Awesome to deal with. Quick and easy. Best price listed. Tyler was very helpful and knowledgeable. Explained everything top to bottom.
5 rate
DealerRater
Christineee35 16 Nov 2021
Strong VW was awesome they gave me a great experience and I highly recommend it.
5 rate
DealerRater
westermanjeremy 16 Nov 2021
My 2nd car from Strong. Matt was perfect in getting me a great Brand New Car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Britwolfe82 16 Nov 2021
Once again Strong was amazing! Came down to get my paint touched up and walked away with a brand new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>