How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
6619 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jenn Glover 14 Nov 2021
Very pleasant and easy to work with. I did not feel pressured and felt my voice was heard on what I was looking for. Tyler was great to work with. He’s very knowledgeable in the details of the vehicles and was willing to go over everything with us.
5 rate
DealerRater
cruel_girl_023 13 Nov 2021
Looking for a new vehicle and her it from Z104 to come in . The sales person was amazing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mikejg29 13 Nov 2021
Very great experience! Very friendly people, and very great quality of vehicles! 10/10 recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
michaelsstringham 13 Nov 2021
Came in the to trade in my car and had great service and got a nice new Taos.
5 rate
DealerRater
michelleo 13 Nov 2021
We would highly recommend Strong VW! Our car salesman Teron was great! Go see him if you’re looking for a car! Excellent customer service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ekrhys 13 Nov 2021
Our friends bought from Strongs and we're happy with their purchase. We needed a new car and liked what Strong Volkswagen had to offer. They had a new car in stock and the color we wanted. Everyone was great and the process was quick. Highly recommend Strong's if you are in the market for a grea...t car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Oliverwoods 12 Nov 2021
Came in to Strong VW to find a reliable car that would get me around. David Keith at the SLC location did the job for me today. Two thumbs up!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dhernandez6628 11 Nov 2021
Really amazing & friendly service. They were really helpful in finding the right car for me!
5 rate
DealerRater
Megjsorenson 11 Nov 2021
We heard great things about Strong VW. We decided to give them a try. They meet every expectation. Alex and his team were great to work with! Would definitely recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
chrisidowu1 11 Nov 2021
Fast service... clean facility... friendly service advisors.. no worry getting the things you need fixed
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>