How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
6498 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt Christensen 21 Jun 2022
These guys are awesome to deal with, very upfront and honest, and not your typical pushy car salesmen. I worked with Matt Hansen and Felicity and they treated me beyond well. Took time to answer questions I had, and was very informative. I couldn’t ask for a better experience or warranty. Strong h...as gained customers for life with us. THANK YOU!! Update: I have now been in to their service department twice for scheduled maintenance. Top notch people in the service department as well. Joe Wolfe is a great guy with a good attitude. Have yet to deal with anything other than excellent customer service from Strong VW. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Natalie Walters 09 Jun 2022
Excellent service and customer satisfaction
5 rate
Edmunds
Doug Adams 26 May 2022
I looked at several of the reviews for Strong. Like usual, some were critical and others weren’t. My experience was fantastic but I also did my homework. Yes they have financing and you can get a discount on the car but basically lose that discount in the overall price of the car. I had my own fin...ancing/down payment that made it a great deal for me. 90% of my interaction was via text. I found my sales team extremely responsive (again I did my homework) and I knew exactly what I wanted. I live over 1 hour away from the dealership and they were laser focused on making this transaction as efficient as possible. I showed up with check in hand and the process was SIMPLE. I didn’t even have to ask for a full tank of gas!! When I arrived they had it ready to go. Completed the required paperwork and was on the way home with my new car. I shopped ALL OVER and Strong was by far the easiest to work with and was willing to collaborate with me. Like any other “big” purchase, make sure you educate yourself and the process with Strong will be STRONG! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Brown 23 Mar 2022
The full experience was great, from my original inquiry about the specific vehicle I was looking for, to the sales team working to get an allocation, issuing the down payment, sales team communicating throughout the process and finally, the day it arrived and going into the dealership to make the pu...rchase and take delivery of the vehicle. It was all professional and came with a relaxed vibe. Logan and Jay made the experience very comfortable and streamlined. Jay was very helpful and made sure to present all purchase options to ensure I was getting the best deal for my situation. Customer Service was top shelf, facility was clean and well maintained, staff was dressed professionally and educated on their products. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Matt Brown 23 Mar 2022
The full experience was great, from my original inquiry about the specific vehicle I was looking for, to the sales team working to get an allocation, issuing the down payment, sales team communicating throughout the process and finally, the day it arrived and going into the dealership to make the pu...rchase and take delivery of the vehicle. It was all professional and came with a relaxed vibe. Logan and Jay made the experience very comfortable and streamlined. Jay was very helpful and made sure to present all purchase options to ensure I was getting the best deal for my situation. Customer Service was top shelf, facility was clean and well maintained, staff was dressed professionally and educated on their products. The addition of their extended warranty is a very important added bonus for purchasing directly from Strong VW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dr. Taurean Smith 16 Mar 2022
My experience was excellent. Alex the salesman communicated really well as I was traveling from Colorado to purchase the vehicle. I chose Strong because they had the right model, color, and options I was looking for. They were also significantly less expensive compared to the dealerships I had vis...ited in Colorado. Adding the lifetime warranty on the motor and transmission made it an easy decision. The only slight inconvenience that I experienced was the vehicle did not come with windshield washing fluid. It also would have been nice to have the vehicle come with a full tank of gas. The good old days am I right? Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Kendall 12 Jan 2022
Just picked up my new 2015 Mercedes c300! Best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Devan is the man and reached out to schedule a test drive then got me out the door fast despite triple teaming customers. Car is clean as could be and priced better than anyone else. I left with a full gas tank and... a freshly cleaned car. Absolutely would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Kipps 05 Dec 2021
I’ve been in the process of attempting to trade in a car that I’ve been making payments on (but is under a family member’s name) for months. Every dealership and car retailer that I’ve spoken with made the process seem basically impossible. Obviously, it can’t be that difficult. I called ...strong Volkswagen and spoke to Brycen who said it was very do-able and to come on in. I worked with Billy who was very to the point, patient, & didn’t trying to “sell” too much. There were 2 cars I was interested in, both of which he showed me & I was able to drive. He didn’t try to sell me anything else, which I appreciated. When it came to the negotiating part of the process, he pretty much gave me exactly what I wanted. Didn’t try to talk me into spending more than I wanted and just took what information I gave to him, and made it work. I’m hoping the rest of the process goes smoothly, and everything else goes as planned because thus far it was a really great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
ashleyklake 04 Dec 2021
Jayden was able to pull a car for us from their car wash, and showed us everything we were interested in. He was patient all of our questions and was very informative.
5 rate
DealerRater
Monserret 03 Dec 2021
Great deal on my new ID4. Very easy to work with. Overall a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>