How Are We Doing?

When you shop with Strong Volkswagen, we want to know how your experience went. We can ask, but we often find that the best way to get honest feedback is through the Internet. You can see the reviews and testimonials that we have collected thus far below.

Would you like to write us a review or testimonial of your own? Just use your favorite review website and tell us all about how your visit with us went.

Customer Lobby
6619 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
April1495 17 Mar 2018
Amazing experience! No pressure, very good to work with. They were so kind and answered all my questions. Very honest, would recommend to any of my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
b_seider 20 Nov 2020
I bought my 6th GTI from Strong VW. Matt always took care of me and help me with this GTI. Great customer service and I would recommend Strong VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashly 17 Sep 2021
Real happy with sales person he help out to find the car I really wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jjrichens 02 Jul 2018
My wife and I had a great experience with Stong Volkswagen of Salt Lake City. We came to a great price quickly with no hassle. The folks at Strong were also very helpful with our year old son, and all came running to help as as he got tired and fussy. This is definitely the place to go for anyone l...ooking for a great deal and great service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew.j.powell112 24 Apr 2021
My parents have been with Volkswagen for a long time and when I turned 16 I got a brand new Volkswagen Jetta s 2019 and it was a amazing car and the customer service was fantastic!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bradymorley801 02 Mar 2020
Came in had a great time, was in and out! Daniel was a great guy came right out before I even walked up to the door!!
5 rate
DealerRater
ethanjw95 02 Oct 2020
Absolutely loved the experience. I will never negotiate a price again. With the fixed price I never felt taken advantage of. I crawled all over cars and then found the one for me. the suffered me with a smile until we closed the deal. I will be back! I recommend STRONG to anyone looking for a ...great car and the best service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jercheney 16 Sep 2019
Strong VW had exactly what I was looking for. Dillon and Andy were super easy to work with. It was a smooth process and I am very happy with my experience. I recommend Strong to everyone looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Duabrace 11 Dec 2020
Best experience buying a car. Superb customer service. Painless and easy to finalize buying a new car. I would buy from here again. Attention to detail and cleanliness is top notch
5 rate
DealerRater
Collin Peacock 12 Feb 2018
Quick, easy, and what I was looking for thanks to Barry! Quality cars at quality prices. I plan on being with VW for a very long time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
?>